Expired Subscriptions

The Expired Subscriptions page in the Continuous Monitoring application [menu-portfolio-risk.png Portfolio Risk ➔ Expired Subscriptions] allows you to view subscriptions that have expired. This page includes the following information:

  • The subscription type.
  • Company information:
    • Expiration date.
    • The company’s security rating when the subscription expired.
    • Rating changes since its expiration (stable, minor, major).

Expired subscription entries that are older than 1 year do not have an associated “Rating at Expiration” and “Rating Change” field.

The Only Active Subscriptions toggle is checked by default. Uncheck this to include companies that you have resubscribed to and quickly view the company’s overview page.

Use the Resubscribe button to resubscribe to the company. The company will remain listed in the Expired Subscriptions page for tracking purposes.

API: GET: Expired Subscriptions [/v1/subscriptions/expired]

  • November 12, 2021: Added navigational instructions for the Continuous Monitoring application.
  • April 1, 2019: Published.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.