- December 16, 2020: Updated accessing saved reports and saving reports instructions.
Saved reports remember any report customizations. They can be edited afterwards and are always created using the latest data.
- When creating or customizing a report, select Save to save the report and get quick access to reports that are used most often.
- To duplicate a saved report, select Save As and assign a unique and descriptive title for your new report. Duplicating a report is a quick way to create copies of a report that are slightly different that its original.
Your saved reports are available in the My Saved and Scheduled Reports section of the Reports page and are only visible to you; Other users within your account do not have access to your saved reports.