Delete an existing user.
Deleting users cannot be undone. Deleting a user also deletes any shared folders that they created. We recommended assigning an active owner to the folder before deactivation to ensure the folder can still be managed.
|Identify the user to edit.||[String] User unique identifier [
||The user was successfully deleted.|