Delete Reports

Instructions

  1. Hover over a saved report from the Reports page and then select the trash bin icon Delete button.
  2. While viewing a saved or scheduled report, click the Delete button.

Good to Know

Once a report is deleted, it can’t be undone. However, you can always recreate reports from scratch. Learn more about creating reports.

  • December 3, 2021: Linked to instructions for creating reports.
  • March 15, 2021: Delete a report from the Reports page.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.