TMH Connections: Connection Details

The connection details, when viewing a connection [menu-connections.png Connections ➔ Connected Customers], provides a detailed view for one of your connections. It shares the same building blocks as the Documents page, but the results and actions are specific to the connection you’ve selected.

Use connection details to:

  • Manage the documents shared with the selected connection.
  • Edit connection details, such as your collaborators, partnership expiration, partnership value fields.
  • Track the progress of the documents the specific Connection has required you provide them.

Edits made to documents are visible to all customers the document is shared with since each profile has only one version of each sub-document type (Questionnaires, Certificates & Assurance Reports, and Audits & Assessments). The chat and observations to communicate with a specific connection to collaborate is an exception.

Actions

Edit a Document

Instructions:

From the connection details…

  1. Select the options.png Options at the top-right of a document.
  2. Select edit-1a1e23.png Edit.

Within a document…

  1. Select a document.
  2. Select Edit Document at the top-right.

Edit Sharing Configuration

All documents are shared unless the Selective Sharing option is enabled.

Instructions:

  1. Select the Edit Sharing Configuration button at the top-right.
  2. Activate the Selective Sharing toggle.
  3. Select documents to share with the add.png Add option.
  4. Select Save Sharing Configuration.

Mark Document as Unavailable

Required, non-questionnaire documents can be marked as unavailable. This action can only be used on in-progress documents.

Instructions:

  1. Edit a document.
  2. Provide a comment in the Comment field to communicate to the requesting customer why the document is unavailable or what you are providing instead.

Search Documents

Search for documents.

Instructions: Enter the company name into the search bar at the top-right.

Unshare Select Documents

Unshare a document with the connection when Share Select Documents is enabled.

Instructions:

  1. Select the Edit Sharing Configuration button at the top-right.
  2. remove-unshare-document.png Deselect shared documents.
  3. Select Save Sharing Configuration.

View Sections

Scroll to the beginning of a document section.

Instructions: Select the area to the left of a document section.

  • April 22, 2025: Published.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.